PANO

One thought on “PANO

  1. I would do the stair shot. Why? it is balance centered but the stairs are leading somewhere. It draws you in… You what to walk up under the Palms. Also I like the sharpness of the shot

    The beach shot with side stairs … see what it looks like in B&W ? it could make it have a feeling.. of what I don’t know. The color takes something from the shot.

    Just my thoughts

    Keep up the work

    I was looking at the others to
    Very good

    I want a picture of the wave with the sun reflection

Leave a Reply

