Final Project Proposal

My idea for may final project consisted of putting a book together from all the photos that I have shoot just with in this year and mostly this semester. However, if i come across a photo that i feel is one my strong photos and really shows my skill or something about me I will also use any of those picture  because my intention for this book is to a portfolio piece for me to have some tangible to shows my work. my vision for this book is the show not just my photograph skill but also my design skill, utilizing page layout and typography, but the main content will be my photographs. i think for this book i want to be able to put picture in any arrangement from just single photo on a page all the way to a grid. with my book i do know that i will put my picture i choose into group and with in the group i will decide how the present them.  i realize that this proposal for my final project doesn’t really have specific focus on a single subject but i am hoping to graduate this semester and this would be a great thing for me to have. also this semester again i am really busy and hart for me to schedule  my time and really focus on one specific topic of focus.

Leave a Reply

