Oceanside @ sunset_waves

DCIM100GOPRO DCIM100GOPRO DCIM100GOPRO

4 thoughts on “Oceanside @ sunset_waves

  1. Hi Matt Wow! these one are even better. Love the angles and color too! I would love to have these too! I know Grandma would love to have some too. How would you do them? Single shots combine shots have some fun with the layout . I will pay the cost for printing and such. Also think about doing cards to sell as a side thing (maybe at your yoga studio to start) just a thought . love you Mom

    PS FYI I did send the images to my friends and many have responded how much they wish they where at the beach .

    Deborah Modena Gordon 415-828-5967 debmgordon@mac.com

  2. These are awesome Matt! I may have to steal one and use it as my cover photo on Facebook…Id give you Photo Cred obviously ;). Hope all is well in San Diego!

    xoxo,
    Ave

Leave a Reply

